[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-09-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-09-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:01 am Pretty Mary K Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
01:05 am Constructive Summer The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
01:08 am We Built Another World Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
01:11 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
01:14 am Dreams Old Men Dream Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
01:18 am Last November Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
01:21 am A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
01:24 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
01:30 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
01:34 am It's Trivial The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
01:36 am Bad Education Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
01:40 am Sing! Captain Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
01:46 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
01:50 am Last One Out of Liberty City Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
01:52 am Postcards From italy Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
01:56 am Big Sound The M's Real Close Ones Polyvinyl
02:02 am Chicago (Acoustic) Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
02:07 am Naomi Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
02:12 am Brooklyn Bound The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:15 am Out of Reaches Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
02:20 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
02:24 am Pay for the Piano Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:28 am Requiem for O.M.M.2 Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
02:30 am No Division Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:33 am Memories Clinic Do It! Domino
02:35 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
02:38 am One Foot on the Gas Streetlight Manifesto One Foot in the Grave Somewhere in the Between
02:44 am Summer Babe (Winter Version) Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
02:47 am Secondary Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
02:50 am Talk Shows On Mute Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
02:54 am Honest The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:58 am Clash City Rockers Saves the Day Ups & Downs Vagrant
03:00 am Vulture Piano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
03:04 am This Year The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
03:09 am Confidence Man Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:12 am Fight to Live The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
03:15 am Nag Nag Nag Art Brut It's a Bit Comlicated Downtown
03:18 am Bring Out Your Dead Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:20 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
03:22 am The Fool Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:24 am Animal Shaped Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
03:27 am Subtle Way Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:30 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
03:34 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:37 am Incinerate Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
03:42 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:46 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:49 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
03:53 am Chips Ahoy! The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
03:57 am Nick Drake Tape Clem Snide A Beautiful EP SpinArt
04:01 am I'll Believe in Anything Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:05 am The Gymnast Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
04:12 am Welcome to the Occupation Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:16 am Vacant Eyes Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:20 am Never Leave a Job Half Done Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:23 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:27 am A-Punk Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL Recordings
04:30 am Is It Medicine The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
04:33 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
04:36 am Won't Be Long The Hives The Black and White Album A&M
04:40 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
04:43 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
04:46 am Abandon French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
04:50 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:54 am Radio Song Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with You It's Cool with Me
04:56 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
05:00 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
05:03 am The Engine Driver The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
05:07 am Everywhere I Go The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
05:13 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
05:15 am what do you want me to say? Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
05:19 am What We Hate Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
05:22 am Punk Rawk Show MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
05:24 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
05:27 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:30 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
05:34 am Returning to the Fold The Thermals The Body the Blood
05:37 am Figure It Out The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
05:41 am The Rabbit Dr. Dog the Bat and the Reindeer Fate
05:44 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
05:48 am All the Old Show Stoppers The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
05:52 am Daughters of the SoHo Riots The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
05:56 am I Turn My Camera On Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: