[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-05-2019

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-05-2019, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:05 am Tokyo Dan Croll Emerging Adulthood Kobalt Music Recordings
12:08 am Something In the Water Pokey LaFarge Something In the Water Concord
12:11 am Gold Past Life Fruit Bats Gold Past Life Merge Records
12:15 am Chill In the Air Amos Lee Mountains Of Sorrow Rivers Of Song
12:18 am The Wire Shovels & Ropes By Blood Dualtone Music
12:21 am The Barrel Aldous Harding Designer 4AD
12:25 am Faster Matt Nathanson Modern Love Vanguard
12:28 am Sorry Harmaleighs I'm Busy
12:31 am Need a Friend El Vy Return to the Moon 4AD
12:35 am Alligator Of Monsters And Men FEVER DREAM Republic Records
12:38 am Lottery Jade Bird Something American Glassnote Records
12:40 am Making Waves Fatherson Sum Of All Your Parts Easy Life
12:44 am Awake decker Born To Wake Up Royal Potato Family
12:48 am I Wonder Bay Ledges IN WAVES S-Curve Records
12:52 am Father Mountain Calexico and Iron & Wine Years to Burn Sub Pop Records
12:54 am Still Have My Heart Caitlin Crosby Flawz Blackledge
12:58 am What You Do To Me Hamish Anderson Out of My Head Self
01:04 am That Feeling Good Old War Part of You Nettwerk
01:08 am Flatline Orla Gartland Orla Gartland Independent
01:11 am Teenage Daydream LEDGES Homecoming Self
01:15 am Guiding Light Mumford & Sons DELTA Glassnote Records
01:19 am Let Me Listen In On You Yeasayer EROTIC RERUNS YEASAYER RECORDS
01:23 am Takin' Over Humming House Companion Soundly Music
01:26 am Cosmic Cave Ex Hex Merge Records
01:29 am Sick Of Myself Matthew Sweet 100% Fun Zoo
01:32 am Museum District Minor Poet The Good News Sub Pop Records
01:36 am Good Again Brenna Lynn Good Again Self
01:40 am Kiss Catastrophe The Damnwells Bastards Of The Beat Sixthman
01:44 am Optimistic Radiohead Kid A Capitol
01:49 am Gloria Lumineers III Dualtone Music Group
01:53 am Look Away Larkin Poe Peach Red Light Management
01:56 am Sure Don't Miss You Dip The Dip Delivers AWAL Recordings
02:01 am Do You Know What I Love the Most? Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:03 am Cecilia and the Satellite Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Vanguard
02:06 am Knees Mr. Carnivore single Independent
02:10 am DVP PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
02:12 am Loretta's Scars Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
02:15 am Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
02:20 am This Weather Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:25 am You Are the Light Jens Lekman You Are the Light EP Secretly Canadian
02:28 am Countdown The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:31 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:34 am Cape Fear The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
02:36 am Figure It Out The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
02:41 am You or Your Memory The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:43 am Tonight Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:48 am Uncovering the Old Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
02:51 am (Antichrist Television Blues) The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
02:56 am Abandon French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
03:02 am Happy When it Rains The Jesus and Mary Chain The Power of Negative Thinking Rhino
03:03 am Fight to Live The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
03:06 am Graves Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:08 am I Might Need You to Kill The Thermals The Body the Blood
03:11 am Rice and Bread Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
03:13 am Twelve Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
03:15 am All Cleaned Out Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:18 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:21 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
03:24 am Mutiny The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
03:29 am The Witch Clinic Do It! Domino
03:32 am Forecast Facist Future Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
03:37 am Into the Night Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
03:40 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
03:44 am The Face of the Earth Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
03:48 am Hot Soft Light The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
03:52 am Handsome Devil The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
03:55 am Dark Leaves Form a Thread Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:59 am Bixby Canyon Bridge Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
04:06 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
04:10 am Better Than You Petal Magic Gone Run For Cover
04:13 am Olympia NOFX WA BYO Split
04:16 am Middle is Gold Mates of State Team Boo Polyvinyl
04:21 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
04:24 am Scenic World Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
04:26 am Preoccupied Save Face Folly: On The Rocks Take This To Heart Records
04:29 am The City Lonely Dear The Airport Sologne
04:33 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
04:36 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:39 am All the Pretty Girls Go to the City Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
04:43 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
04:46 am Your Girlfriend's Car Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
04:50 am The Engine Driver The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:55 am The Original Blue Air The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
04:57 am White Collar Boy Belle & Sebastian The Life Pursuit Matador
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: