[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-27-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 05-27-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am The Face of the Earth Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
01:08 am Vitamin Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
01:12 am The Blowers Daughter Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
01:17 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
01:21 am A Boy Like Me Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
01:24 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
01:27 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
01:29 am Come Back Margaret Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
01:33 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
01:35 am You Are the Light Jens Lekman You Are the Light EP Secretly Canadian
01:39 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
01:42 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
01:44 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash Matador
01:47 am Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
01:53 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
02:00 am Song of Our So-Called Friend Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:03 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:05 am Engine Driver Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:09 am I'm the One Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
02:12 am Searching for a Former Clarity Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:15 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:18 am Hospital Beds Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
02:23 am Carrot Rope Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
02:28 am Nobody Mov We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Mov
02:31 am Altoona The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
02:34 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
02:38 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
02:42 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
02:44 am That Can Be Arranged Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
02:48 am Animal Shaped Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
02:52 am The Engine Driver The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:57 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:02 am Walcott Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:06 am Help Me Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
03:09 am Vampire Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
03:12 am Twin Cinema The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:15 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:21 am Kindling Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
03:23 am My Mathematical Mind Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
03:28 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:32 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:34 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
03:36 am Said So What French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
03:41 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
03:44 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:48 am Stars and Stripes Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:53 am the other side Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:57 am Love Hurts Incubus Light Grenades Epic
04:00 am The Burning City Smoking Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:06 am With Arms Outstretched Rilo Kiley Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
04:10 am Wolf Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
04:13 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
04:16 am Everybody but Me Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:19 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:25 am 1983 Neon Trees Habits Mercury
04:29 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
04:32 am Totally Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:34 am Pachuca Sunrise Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:38 am I'm Oka MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
04:40 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:45 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:48 am Do You Know What I Love the Most? Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
04:50 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
04:52 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:57 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
05:01 am Every Day Is Like Sunday Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
05:05 am Cliche Guevara Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
05:07 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
05:10 am Saint John Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
05:14 am Loretta's Scars Pavement Slanted Matador
05:17 am Looking for Astronauts The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
05:21 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:25 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
05:27 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
05:31 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
05:35 am The Ballad of Johnny X The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
05:37 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
05:41 am Tired of Sex Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
05:46 am Big Empty Stone Temple Pilots Thank You Atlantic
05:51 am Cotton Mouth Man James Cotton/Joe Bonamassa Cotton Mouth Man Alligator
05:55 am I Don't Believe A Word You Say Ben Harper/Charlie Musselwhite Get Up! Stax / CMG
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: