[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-27-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 05-27-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:00 am Foam Hands Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:04 am Spider in the Snow Dismemberment Plan Emergency DeSoto
03:08 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:12 am Old World Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
03:15 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
03:18 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:23 am Juno Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:25 am measuring cups Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
03:29 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:36 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:40 am Sh*t Stroll Against Me! Vivida Vis! Self-Released
03:43 am Call it a Ritual Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
03:46 am Relief Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:49 am Suffragette City The Get Up Kids Eudora Vagrant
03:54 am All Alright Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:00 am God Deciding Chuck Ragan Los Feliz Side One Dummy
04:03 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
04:05 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
04:10 am Say it Ain't So Weezer Weezer Geffen
04:14 am The Witch Clinic Do It! Domino
04:18 am Supersad Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with Yo It's Cool with Me
04:20 am Summer Babe (Winter Version) Pavement Slanted Matador
04:24 am A-Punk Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL Recordings
04:26 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:30 am Communist Daughter Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
04:31 am Daughters of the SoHo Riots The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:36 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:40 am Freakish Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:44 am Margaret In Captivity The Decemberists The Hazards of Love Capitol
04:47 am No Trust The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
04:52 am Breathe Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
04:56 am Dirty Boots Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
05:02 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
05:03 am Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
05:07 am At The Bottom Of The Sea The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
05:12 am Shapes The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
05:16 am Dostoyevsky Gets Mugged Outside a Donut Shop in Jersey Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New unknown
05:19 am Twenty Cell Revolt Menomena I am the Fun Blame Monster! Self-Released
05:23 am Hopeless Romantic The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
05:26 am Moth's Wings Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
05:30 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
05:34 am A Sentence of Sorts in Krongsvinger Of Montreal Hissing Faun Are You the Destroyer?
05:39 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
05:44 am Keep the Car Running The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
05:47 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
05:52 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A
05:54 am Superpowers Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
05:59 am White Collar Boy Belle The Life Pursuit Matador
06:03 am Brooklyn Boy Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
06:06 am Springfield Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
06:11 am Abandon French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
06:15 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
06:18 am The Ballad of Butter Beans Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
06:23 am Lucky Denver Mint Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
06:27 am Twist and Shout Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
06:30 am This One Goes Out to... Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
06:33 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
06:36 am Fire Trial Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
06:38 am Julie Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
06:41 am Hardwood Floor Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
06:45 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
06:50 am Somewhere Down That Crazy River Robbie Robertson Robbie Robertson Geffen Records
06:57 am Swim Until You Can't See Land Frightened Rabbit The Winter of Mixed Drinks Fatcat Records
07:00 am Kandi One Eskimo One Eskimo Shangri-La
07:04 am Ain't No Grave Johnny Cash American VI America/Lost Highway
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: