[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-15-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 05-15-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:30 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
12:35 am We Are Young fun. Some Nights Fueled By Ramen / RRP
12:39 am Your Surrender Neon Trees Habits Mercury
12:43 am You Are A Tourist Death Cab For Cutie Codes and Keys Atlantic
02:02 am Money For Nothing Dire Straits Brothers In Arms Warner Bros. Records
02:10 am Ghost Indigo Girls Rites Of Passage Epic
02:16 am One for the Cutters The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:21 am Every Day Is Like Sunday Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:24 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
02:29 am Forecast Facist Future Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
02:34 am Your New Twin Sized Bed Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
02:37 am The Death of Us The New Amsterdams Story Like a Scar Vagrant
02:41 am Cliche Guevara Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:43 am Saint John Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
02:47 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
02:50 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
02:54 am Tired of Sex Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
02:57 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
02:59 am Kindling Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
03:01 am Boy Soprano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
03:04 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:10 am In the Aeroplane over the Sea Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:14 am I Wouldn't Change a Thing Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:17 am For Me This is Heaven Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:21 am Said So What French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
03:26 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
03:29 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:32 am Stars and Stripes Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:36 am Loretta's Scars Pavement Slanted Matador
03:40 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
03:42 am Everybody but Me Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
03:45 am Dirty Dream Number Two Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
03:50 am 1983 Neon Trees Habits Mercury
03:53 am Cape Fear The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:56 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:01 am The Sporting Life The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:06 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
04:11 am Engine Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
04:14 am Volcano Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
04:19 am Totally Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:21 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
04:24 am Pachuca Sunrise Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:28 am Keep the Car Running The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
04:32 am I'm Oka MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
04:34 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:39 am Phantom Limb The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:44 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:48 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:52 am Looking for Astronauts The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:55 am Dino Damage Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
04:58 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:03 am Please Don't Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:05 am Stay Positive The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
05:08 am Beware our Nubile Miscreants Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
05:13 am John Allyn Smith Sails Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
05:17 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
05:21 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
05:23 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
05:25 am From Her Lips to God's Ears (The Energizer) Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
05:27 am Rubidoux Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
05:32 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:37 am Soco Amaretto Lime Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
05:41 am Holy Water Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
05:43 am El Scorcho Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
05:48 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
05:51 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
05:55 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: