[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-06-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 05-06-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:58 am Better to Fly Swan Dive Swan Dive Compass
02:03 am The Funeral Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
02:09 am He Never Said a Mumblin' Word Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
02:13 am All Your Kayfabe Friends Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
02:17 am Nobody Move We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Move
02:20 am Oh Comely Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:28 am Anna Molly Incubus Light Grenades Epic
02:32 am Juno Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
02:35 am Slow Down Boilermaker Leucadia Better Looking
02:38 am If You're Feeling Sinister Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
02:44 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
02:47 am Wolf Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
02:51 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:55 am Silvery Sleds Army Navy Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
02:59 am Saint John Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
03:04 am Two Sides/Monsieur Valentine Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
03:07 am Snakes on the Ladder Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
03:12 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:15 am Scar Tissue Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
03:19 am Pitseleh Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
03:23 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
03:27 am A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:31 am Unprotected Sex with Multiple Partners Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
03:35 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
03:38 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:42 am Walkie Talkie Palm Shadow Expert Carpark
03:45 am Little Furry Things Dinosaur Jr. You're Living All Over Me Merge
03:49 am Ole! The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
03:52 am Knife Grizzly Bear Yellow House Warp
03:57 am Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:59 am All My Friends LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
04:09 am Jodie Saves the Day Can't Slow Down Equal Vision
04:13 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:16 am The Henny Buggy Band Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
04:19 am Dark Leaves Form a Thread Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
04:23 am Cindy's on Methadone Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:24 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
04:27 am Undone Weezer Weezer Geffen
04:32 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
04:37 am Do You Believe in Rapture? Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
04:40 am What Difference Does it Make? The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
04:43 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
04:46 am You are a Runner and I am My Father's Son Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:49 am Me & My Friends Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:55 am The Coast PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
04:59 am Yeah Sapphire The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: