[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-01-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 05-01-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:58 am This Is Not an Exit Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:02 am Both Crosses The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:06 am The Grey Estates Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:10 am Them Eyes The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:12 am Whatever Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:15 am Beware our Nubile Miscreants Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:20 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
02:22 am Adolescents Incubus If Not No When?
02:27 am Otherside Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
02:31 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:34 am The Engine Driver The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:39 am Cliche Guevara Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:41 am John Allyn Smith Sails Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
02:45 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
02:48 am Little Bit Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:53 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:57 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
03:01 am If You're Feeling Sinister Belle If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
03:06 am Choir Practice Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:09 am Apples One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
03:12 am Bluebird Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
03:16 am Intervention The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
03:20 am Half a Person Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
03:24 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:27 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:30 am Highways of Gold Jaguar Love Jaguar Love Matador
03:34 am Carrot Rope Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
03:38 am Arms of Mary Looking at Baby The New Pronographers The Spirit of Giving Matador
03:42 am Up the Bracket The Libertines Time for Heros - The Best of the Libertines Rough Trade
03:44 am Look What Happened Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
03:48 am White Magic Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
03:54 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:59 am Turn on Me The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:02 am The Bends Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:06 am With Arms Outstretched Rilo Kiley Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
04:10 am Able The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:14 am Safe Travel Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
04:17 am Middle Management Bishop Allen Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
04:19 am we are 138 The Misfits Collection II Caroline
04:22 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
04:25 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
04:27 am Mount Wroclai (Idle Days) Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
04:31 am Car (Live) Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
04:34 am And I Was a Boy From School Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:39 am My Mathematical Mind Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:45 am All I'm Losing is Me Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:48 am Language City Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
04:53 am Stevie Nix The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
04:59 am I Got Mine The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
05:03 am High Times Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
05:06 am Gallery Piece Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
05:10 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
05:13 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
05:16 am Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
05:20 am A Certain Shade Of Green Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
05:24 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
05:27 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Alive Virgin
05:31 am From Her Lips to God's Ears (The Energizer) Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
05:33 am The Latest Toughs Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
05:36 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
05:39 am Teen Creeps No Age Nouns Sub Pop
05:44 am Stubborn Love The Lumineers The Lumineers Dualtone
05:49 am The Lightning Strike (What If This Storm Ends) Snow Patrol A Hundred Million Suns Geffen
05:52 am Harper Lee Little Green Cars Absolute Zero Glassnote Records
05:56 am Something To Talk About Bonnie Raitt Luck Of The Draw Capitol / EMI Records
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: