[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-23-2017

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 04-23-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am Your Surrender Neon Trees Habits Mercury
02:05 am Breakin' Up Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
02:09 am Little Furry Things Dinosaur Jr. You're Living All Over Me Merge
02:12 am A Baby for Pree / Where You'll Find Me Now Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
02:16 am Jeannie's Got a Problem With Her Uterus Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
02:18 am An Eluardian Instance Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:22 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:26 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:31 am Zurich is Stained Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
02:32 am Hair Down Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:36 am Sudden Death In Carolina Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
02:39 am Wicked Gil Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
02:43 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:45 am Dearly Beloved Holy Matrimony Dearly Beloved: Part One Self Released
02:49 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
02:51 am Yucatan Gold Throw Me the Statue Moonnbeams Secretly Canadian
02:55 am Knife Grizzly Bear Yellow House Warp
03:02 am Chest Pass Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:05 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
03:10 am Scythian Empires Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:15 am Drive Incubus Make Yourself Epic
03:19 am Stars and Stripes Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:22 am Rough Gem Islands Return to Sea Equator
03:26 am It's Hard to Know Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:29 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:32 am Team Reasonable Kind of Like Spitting Your Living Room's All Over Me Art of the Underground
03:37 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:44 am The Original Blue Air The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
03:47 am Supersad Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with You It's Cool with Me
03:49 am We are Not a Football Team Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
03:52 am Lonely Nights Saves the Day Under the Boards Vagrant
03:55 am We Both Go Down Together The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
03:58 am Look What Happened Less than Jake Borders & Boundaries Fat Wreck Chords
04:05 am I Might Need You to Kill The Thermals The Body the Blood
04:07 am Where You've Been Hiding Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:10 am It'll Be a Breeze The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
04:13 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
04:17 am Orange Ball of Hate The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
04:19 am Bluebird Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
04:23 am Pass This On The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
04:27 am The Warning Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:32 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
04:35 am All the Old Show Stoppers The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
04:40 am Wait for Me Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:43 am My Organ Sounds Like Jaguar Love Jaguar Love Matador
04:49 am For Real Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
04:53 am Blue in the Face Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:56 am Asleep Xiu Xiu Fag Patrol Free Procupine
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: