[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-07-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 04-07-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am 24-7 Man Robert Cray Take Your Shoes Off Rykodisc
12:07 am The One Kodaline Coming Up For Air RCA
12:11 am Twenty Miles Deer Tick The Black Dirt Sessions Partisan
12:15 am Before We Were Together Margaret Glaspy Born Yesterday ATO Records
12:19 am Cicatriz A. Spencer Cicatriz Android Eats Records
12:23 am Baby I Love You Ryan Adams Baby I Love You Kendall Street Company
12:26 am Break Me Out The Rescues Crazy Ever After Red Wind
12:30 am Good Kisser Lake Street Dive Free Yourself Up Nonesuch Records
12:34 am Bless This Acid House Kasabian For Crying Out Loud MONOTONE
12:37 am Kick Out The Windows Parsonfield We Signature Sounds
12:41 am Follow You Zuli On Human Freakout Mountain Caroline Distribution
12:44 am Kids These Days Shakey Graves Can't Wake Up Dualtone Music
12:48 am Fine Line Parker Millsap Other Amusements Okrahoma Records
12:51 am Losing All Sense Grizzly Bear Painted Ruins RCA Records
12:55 am Don't Want to Say Good-bye Cut Worms Hollow Ground Jagjaguwar
12:58 am John Walker's Blues Steve Earle Jerusalem Artemis
01:03 am Peggy Sang The Blues Frank Turner England Keep My Bones Epitaph
01:06 am Are You Calling Flagship Flagship Bright Antenna/ADA
01:10 am Saturday Sun Vance Joy Nation of Two Atlantic Records
01:13 am Ridge Wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark
01:17 am Shot At the Night The Killers The Album Island
01:21 am Before the Dawn Talisco Capitol Union Roy Music
01:25 am Water Ra Ra Riot Need Your Light Barsuk Records
01:30 am Tinseltown Swimming In Blood Destroyer ken Merge Records
01:33 am The Freshmen The Verve Pipe Super Hits Sony Music Special Projects
01:38 am Treasure Company of Thieves Better Together EP Pasadena Records
01:42 am In Motion Lighthouse and the Whaler Mont Royal Roll Call Records
01:46 am For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield Atco
01:49 am Broken Waltz Holden Laurence Wild Empty Promises unknown
01:53 am Never Gonna Stop Family Crest The War: Act I La Mer Records
01:57 am When You're Gone Amanda Shires My Piece of Land BMG
02:02 am The Shining Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
02:08 am Busted The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:10 am Zurich is Stained Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
02:12 am Inni Mer Syngur Vittleysingur Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:16 am In This Home on Ice Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released
02:20 am Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
02:22 am Disappear Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
02:27 am Can't Win PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
02:30 am Hair Don't Grow Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
02:35 am Advice to the Graduate Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
02:38 am Nine Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
02:43 am Magazines The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:46 am Sweet Adeline Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:49 am The Henny Buggy Band Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
02:52 am Baby We'll Be Fine The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
02:56 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
03:01 am Just Like Honey (Demo) The Jesus and Mary Chain The Power of Negative Thinking Rhino
03:04 am Holy Sh*t! Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
03:07 am Against Privacy Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:11 am Get Up Blow Brand New Abyss self-release
03:14 am We'll Be Fine Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:16 am Spider in the Snow Dismemberment Plan Emergency & I DeSoto
03:20 am The Death of Us The New Amsterdams Story Like a Scar Vagrant
03:24 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
03:29 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:35 am The Funeral Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:41 am For Me This is Heaven Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:45 am Company Calls Epilogue (Alternate) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
03:50 am So Begins Our Alabee Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
03:55 am (Antichrist Television Blues) The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
04:00 am sovay Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
04:07 am Figure It Out The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
04:11 am Bros Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
04:24 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
04:29 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:31 am Me & My Friends Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:37 am Blue in the Face Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:40 am High Dive Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Crush Music/Vanguard/CMG
04:44 am I'm Okay MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
04:48 am Bishop Xiu Xiu CA The Airforce
04:52 am Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
04:58 am Nightingale Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: