[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-05-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 04-05-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am Vampire Again Marlon Williams Vampire Again (single) Dead Oceans
12:06 am True Liberty Young Statues Amarillo Run for Cover Records
12:10 am No Hard Feelings Avett Brothers May It Last Republic Records
12:15 am A Little Honey Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams Stax
12:18 am Closer To Love Matt Kearny City of Black and White Aware/Columbia
12:22 am You're Somebody Else Flora Cash Nothing Lasts Forever (And It's Fine) Icons Creating Evil Art
12:26 am One Big Holiday My Morning Jacket It Still Moves (Deluxe Reissue) ATO Records
12:31 am Mainland Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Mainland Sub Pop
12:35 am Three Little Birds Bob Marley & The Wailers Africa Unite: The Singles Island Records
12:38 am Treasure Company of Thieves Better Together EP Pasadena Records
12:43 am It's Our Time My Plastic Sun Single BMI
12:47 am Losing All Sense Grizzly Bear Painted Ruins RCA Records
12:51 am Plastic Hamburgers Fantastic Negrito Please Don't Be Dead Cooking Vinyl
12:54 am Today Is The Day Eels The Deconstruction E-Works
12:59 am Battle Cry The Family Crest Prelude to War THE FAMILY CREST MUSIC
01:04 am First World Problems Sam Levin I Am Clarence Productions
01:08 am Addictions Lucy Dacus Historian Beggars Group
01:11 am Ho Hey Lumineers The Lumineers Dualtone
01:14 am The Moth Manchester Orchestra A BLACK MILE TO THE SURFACE Loma Vista
01:18 am Lithium Nirvana Nevermind DGC
01:22 am Pasenger Side (LIVE) Wilco Live at the Troubadour 11/12/96 Rhino
01:25 am Peace G. Love & Special Sauce Love & Happiness Superhero Brother
01:29 am Without Applause Horse Feathers Appreciation Kill Rock Stars
01:32 am A Whisper and She Takes Me Holden Laurence Wild Empty Promises Self released
01:36 am Under Pressure David Bowie & Queen The Singles 1969-1993 Rykodisc
01:40 am Black Gold Soul Asylum Grave Dancer's Union Columbia Records
01:44 am Before the Dawn Talisco Capitol Union Roy Music
01:48 am Roll Away Your Stone Mumford & Sons Sigh No More Glass Note
01:52 am Kids These Days Shakey Graves Can't Wake Up Dualtone Music
01:59 am All-Star Me Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:01 am All You Ever Wanted The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
02:03 am Continental Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
02:07 am Sequestered in Memphis The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:11 am Your Surrender Neon Trees Habits Mercury
02:14 am First Timer Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:17 am Fire Island The Long Winters Ak Putting the Days to Bed
02:21 am An Animal in Your Care Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:25 am Beware our Nubile Miscreants Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:30 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:33 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:36 am Your Girlfriends Hate Me Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87` Second Nature
02:39 am Hair Down Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:43 am T.S.R. Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:45 am Dig Incubus Light Grenades Epic
02:49 am Starry Stairs Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:53 am The Freaks The Bouncing Souls Nerds and Romantics Manical Laughter
02:57 am Dani California Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
03:02 am Every Day Is Like Sunday Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:05 am the other side Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:09 am Paris Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:14 am Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite at :17 Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:17 am Buddy Holly Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:20 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:24 am I Treat You Wrong The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
03:27 am Picture in the Paper The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:30 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:33 am Mix Tape Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:38 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:40 am It's Hard to Know Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:43 am Sleep In The Heat PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
03:46 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:51 am Chest Pass Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:54 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:56 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:05 am Hang On Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
04:09 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:15 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:18 am White Collar Boy Belle & Sebastian The Life Pursuit Matador
04:22 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:27 am Lit Up The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:30 am Jigsaw Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:33 am Superstar Sonic Youth If I Were a Carpenter A&M
04:37 am A Praise Chorus Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
04:42 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:46 am Two Sides/Monsieur Valentine Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:49 am Hello From Eau Claire Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
04:52 am Prime Time of Your Life Daft Punk Alive Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: