[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-25-2019

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 03-25-2019, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:59 am Life Is Beautiful Amy Correia Carnival Love Capitol
02:04 am Eulogy Saves the Day Sound the Alarm Vagrant
02:07 am So He Won't Break The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
02:11 am You Can Make Him Like You The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
02:14 am Please Don't Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
02:16 am Blue Diamonds The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
02:20 am Pretty Mary K Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:24 am You are a Runner and I am My Father's Son Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:27 am Company Calls Epilogue (Alternate) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
02:32 am Gallery Piece Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:36 am Ode to the Manheim Steamroller Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:38 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:41 am Something is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:43 am Mutiny on Electric Bay Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:45 am Bruce Wayne Campbell Interviewed on the Roof of the Chelsea Hotel 1979 Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:50 am Give It Away Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
02:55 am A Certain Shade Of Green Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
03:00 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
03:02 am pay for the paino Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:04 am The Railwayhouse Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:06 am The Gymnast Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
03:13 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
03:17 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:20 am Posed To Death The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
03:24 am Surf Wax America Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:27 am Picture in the Paper The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:30 am I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:34 am Remedy Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
03:37 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:43 am An Ear for Baby The Thermals The Body the Blood
03:46 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:51 am Dear Mr. Supercomputer Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
03:55 am Choir Practice Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:57 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:04 am Lazy (Lazy) Architecture in Helsinki Places Like This Polyvinyl
04:07 am Uncovering the Old Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
04:11 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:17 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
04:20 am Dirty Dream Number Two Belle & Sebastian The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
04:24 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:28 am Maple Leaves (7" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:32 am For Me This is Heaven Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:36 am All the Wine The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:39 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:44 am Let it Fall Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:46 am Animal Shapes Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
04:50 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:54 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Alive Virgin
04:57 am Vampire Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: