[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-24-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 03-24-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:04 am Start Right Here Jennifer O'Connor Surface Noise Kiam
12:07 am Salt and the Sea Lumineers III Dualtone Music Group
12:11 am (World In My) Bloodstream French Style Furs Is Exotic Bait Frenchkiss Records
12:14 am Hey Hey! (Song For Gord) Leeroy Stagger Strange Path True North Records
12:17 am Tell Me What You're Made Of Griffin House Rising Star Evening Records
12:21 am Love On the Weekend John Mayer Love On the Weekend Columbia
12:25 am Shooting Stars Rival Sons Feral Roots Low Country Sound/Atlantic
12:29 am Bright Lights Gary Clark Jr. Bright Lights HotWire UnLimited
12:33 am I Want More Kaleo I Want More Elektra Records
12:36 am Leave Him Now Cloud Nothings Last Burning Building Carpark
12:39 am Temple Thao & The Get Down Stay Down Temple Ribbon Music
12:43 am The View OSO OSO basking in the glow Triple Crown Records
12:46 am The Way I Feel Keane CAUSE AND EFFECT Island
12:50 am Stay With Me Margaret Glaspy Devotion ATO Records
12:54 am Hannah & Gabbi The Lemonheads It's a Shame About Ray Atlantic
12:56 am Living Like This Don't Believe In Ghosts Living Like This Na
01:01 am Midnight Room Springtime Carnivore Midnight Room Autumn Tone
01:06 am Jesus Wilco Etc. Yankee Foxtrot Hotel
01:09 am Holy Ghost Fire Larkin Po Holy Ghost Fire Larkin Poe
01:13 am Fortune Wye Oak Fortune Merge Records
01:17 am High Ticket Attractions New Pornographers Whiteout Conditions Concord Music Group
01:21 am Robbery Lime Cordiale Robbery Chugg Entertainment
01:24 am Chasing Pirates Norah Jones The Fall Blue Note/Capitol
01:27 am Echoes Lola Marsh Echoes Verve Forecast
01:30 am Anyhow Tedeschi Trucks Band Let Me Get By Fantasy / Concord Music Group
01:35 am Cloud Nein Man Man Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between Sub Pop
01:37 am The Sweet Sound of Protest Dan Miraldi Love Under Fire twin vision
01:41 am We Care A Lot Faith No More We Care A Lot Mordam
01:48 am Back to Me Grace Potter ft. Lucius Daylight Fantasy Records
01:51 am Elvis Is In The Freezer Ratboys GN Topshelf Records
01:54 am So Much Love Nada Surf NEVER NOT TOGETHER Barsuk Records
02:00 am Moving In The Dark Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
02:03 am The Downfall of Western Civilization MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A&M
02:05 am Old World Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
02:09 am Time to Lose The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
02:11 am Pop Lie Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:14 am Kids (Radio Mix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
02:18 am Do the Rump The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:21 am Karma Police Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:25 am Bang Your Drum Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:29 am Stay Positive The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:32 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
02:34 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
02:37 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
02:40 am Carousel Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
02:43 am I've Seen Enough Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:46 am All I'm Losing is Me Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:50 am Hearts of Iron Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
02:53 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
02:58 am Pitseleh Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
03:01 am You or Your Memory The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
03:03 am Following Days Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
03:05 am Ode to the Manheim Steamroller Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
03:08 am Hopeless Romantic The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
03:10 am Farewell to All My Friends Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
03:14 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:17 am El Scorcho Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
03:22 am Love Hurts Incubus Light Grenades Epic
03:26 am Maybe You Can Owe Me Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:30 am Spinning Compass Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
03:32 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
03:36 am Shapes The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
03:40 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle & Sebastian The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
03:45 am Hang On Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
03:49 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
03:53 am Do You Believe in Rapture? Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
03:56 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:59 am Bishop Xiu Xiu CA The Airforce
04:05 am Knife Grizzly Bear Yellow House Warp
04:11 am It's Hard to Know Hot Water Music No Division Some
04:14 am Volcano Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
04:19 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
04:22 am Pay for the Piano Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
04:26 am Where D'You Go Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:28 am The Gymnast Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
04:35 am Pachuca Sunrise Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:39 am Do I Wanna Know Arctic Monkeys AM Domino Recording Co.
04:43 am If This Tour Doesn't Kill You I Will PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
04:46 am a nervous tic motion of the head to the left Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
04:51 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:54 am Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
04:58 am A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: