[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-20-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 03-20-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:58 am Busted The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:01 am I Will Follow You Into the Dark Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:11 am Broom People The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:14 am Hindsight The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:18 am Miami Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:22 am Hang Me Up To Dry Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
02:26 am Under The Bridge Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
02:30 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
02:36 am Day I Streetlight Manifesto Day Out Keasby Nights
02:39 am Surf Wax America Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:42 am The Wrong Hands Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:47 am Last November Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
02:49 am Radio Song Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with Yo It's Cool with Me
02:51 am Be Good Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
02:53 am Scythian Empires Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:00 am Miss Misery Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:03 am Picture in the Paper The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:06 am The Plan Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
03:11 am Gainesville Rock City Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
03:14 am I'm Getting Back Into Getting Back Into You Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
03:16 am Where in this World The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:21 am Won't Be Long The Hives The Black and White Album A
03:25 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
03:28 am See You at the Lights 1990s 1990s Rough Trade
03:31 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:34 am Drive Incubus Make Yourself Epic
03:38 am What We Had Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
03:42 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:46 am Summer Babe (Winter Version) Pavement Slanted Matador
03:49 am Viking Hearts Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
03:52 am Wishbone Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:55 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:57 am A Totally New Year Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
04:00 am Brother Annuals Be He Me Ace Fu Records
04:04 am So Go Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:08 am Boy Cries Wolf Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
04:10 am Australia The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:14 am Blame It on the Trains Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown
04:17 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Alive Virgin
04:25 am treehouse i'm from barcelona Sing!! 98B
04:30 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:34 am All the Wine The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:38 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:41 am Ottoman Vampire Weekend Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
04:45 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:47 am I'm Glad I Hitched My Applewagon To Your Star The Boy Least Likely To The Best Party Ever Too Young To Die
04:52 am Strange Times The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
05:02 am Going to Georgia The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
05:04 am The Shining Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
05:10 am Even at Our Worst We're Better than Most Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
05:13 am Hospital Beds Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
05:17 am Look Around Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
05:21 am One Foot on the Ga Streetlight Manifesto One Foot in the Grave Somewhere in the Between
05:27 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
05:30 am Punk Rawk Show MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth
05:33 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
05:38 am White Collar Boy Belle The Life Pursuit Matador
05:41 am For the Pier Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:47 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
05:49 am Heretics Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
05:55 am A New Life Jim James Regions of Light and Sound of God ATO
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: