[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-19-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 03-19-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:53 am An Eluardian Instance Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:04 am Pale Gree Things The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:09 am Remedy Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
02:11 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
02:13 am I've Changed My Plea To Guilty Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:16 am pigeon song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
02:20 am I'm Getting Back Into Getting Back Into You Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
02:23 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
02:26 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:32 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
02:34 am Twenty Cell Revolt Menomena I am the Fun Blame Monster! Self-Released
02:38 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash Matador
02:42 am White City Handsome Furs Face Control Sub Pop
02:43 am Have Love Will Travel The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:46 am Raincoat Song The Decemberists Always the Bridesmaid Capitol
02:49 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:53 am The World I Wanted Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
02:57 am Lion's Mane Iron The Creek Drank the Cradle Sub Pop
03:00 am Girlfriend Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
03:03 am The Ballad of Butter Beans Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
03:08 am Middle Management Bishop Allen Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
03:11 am Oh Comely Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:19 am Sick and Sad Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:21 am Daughters of the SoHo Riots The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
03:26 am Teaspoon The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
03:29 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
03:32 am I'm a Loner Dotti The Get Up Kids a Rebel Eudora
03:35 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:38 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
03:41 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
03:44 am Strings Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
03:47 am Two Weeks Grizzly Bear Veckatimest Warp
03:53 am We'll Be Fine Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:55 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:58 am Precious Air Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
04:02 am No Man's Land Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
04:07 am Little Bit of Feel Good Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:12 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
04:14 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
04:19 am I Turn My Camera On Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:23 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:26 am Nobody Mov We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Mov
04:30 am Wolf Like Me TV on the Radio Return to Cookie Mountain Touch
04:35 am Maurine Say Hi Oohs and Aahs Barsuk
04:38 am Car Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love Up
04:41 am Urgency Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
04:44 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:48 am Lion's Teeth The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:52 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
04:54 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
04:56 am You Can Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
05:00 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
05:05 am don't say no Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
05:09 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
05:15 am Driving Home Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:20 am Lucky Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:24 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:27 am Use It The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
05:30 am Dark Leaves Form a Thread Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
05:34 am Thy Will Be Done Handsome Furs Face Control Sub Pop
05:37 am Look What Happened Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
05:41 am The Hazards of Love 3 The Decemberists The Hazards of Love Capitol
05:44 am Road Rash Mad Caddies Duck and Cover Fat Wreck Chords
05:48 am Rev It Up Jerry Harrison Casual Gods Sire
05:53 am Who Says John Mayer Battle Studies Columbia
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: