[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-17-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 03-17-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:06 am Cold Times Brent Cowles Single Greater Than Collective
12:09 am Take You Home Scars on 45 Safety In Numbers Nettwerk Music Group
12:13 am The Louder I Call Wye Oak The Faster It Runs The Louder I Call
12:16 am Aeroplane Leon of Athens Xenos Mimosa's Dream
12:19 am Beverly Low Cut Connie DIRTY PICTURES PT. 2
12:23 am Mushaboom Feist Let It Die Arts & Crafts
12:26 am Saturday Sun Vance Joy Nation of Two Atlantic Records
12:30 am Blame It on Me George Ezra Wanted On Voyage Columbia
12:33 am How to Socialise & Make Friends Camp Cope How to Socialise & Make Friends Run For Cover
12:36 am Friday I'm In Love The Cure Wish Elektra
12:40 am Psycho Star King Tuff The Other Sub Pop Records
12:44 am Pure Devotion Turnover Good Nature Run For Cover Records
12:48 am Losing All Sense Grizzly Bear Painted Ruins RCA Records
12:52 am Ride ISLAND Feels Like Air Frenchkiss Records
12:56 am Everybody Loves Me (But You) Juliana Hatfield Hey Babe Mammoth
01:00 am Turn Wombats Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life Bright Antenna
01:08 am Go Out Fighting Dr. Dog Critical Equation We Buy Gold Records
01:11 am Exile Craft Kyle Craft Full Circle Nightmare Sub Pop Records
01:20 am Best Days Lissie Castles Lionboy Records
01:23 am Torrent Asgeir In The Silence One Little Indian/Columbia
01:27 am Creature Comfort Arcade Fire Everything Now Columbia
01:31 am Shoot You Down Stone Roses The Stone Roses Silvertone
01:35 am It's Our Time My Plastic Sun Single BMI
01:39 am Waiting On A Miracle Front Porch Lights Single Self
01:44 am Everybody Here Wants You Jeff Buckley Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk Columbia
01:48 am Good Intentions Toad The Wet Sprocket In Light Syrup Columbia
01:52 am Ridge Wendyfix We Have The Cracks Carpark
01:55 am Paper Van Gogh Shelby Lunne I Can't Imagine Rounder Records/Concord Music Group
01:58 am Thin Aquilo Silhouettes Island Records
02:04 am The Soft Machine The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
02:08 am Angel in the Snow Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:11 am The Geeks Were Right The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
02:13 am T.S.R. Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:15 am Holy Water Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
02:17 am Take Pills Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
02:23 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
02:27 am Late Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
02:31 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:33 am Oslo in the Summertime Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
02:37 am Navy Sheets The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:41 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:46 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:48 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:53 am My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
02:57 am If This Tour Doesn't Kill You I Will PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
03:01 am A Drag in D-Flat Saves the Day Ups & Downs Vagrant
03:04 am Moving In The Dark Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
03:07 am The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:11 am Somewhere in the Between Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
03:15 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:20 am A Summer Wasting Belle & Sebastian The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
03:22 am Look What Happened Less than Jake Borders & Boundaries Fat Wreck Chords
03:26 am Jamie (Acoustic) Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:30 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:35 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:41 am The Ballad of Johnny X The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
03:43 am Dig Incubus Light Grenades Epic
03:48 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
03:51 am Me & My Friends Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
03:57 am Welcome to the Occupation Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:00 am Mary-Christ Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:06 am The Spoils of the Spoiled The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
04:08 am Heart Out Thaddeus Anna Greene Single The Watch List/ReverbNation
04:12 am Major System Error Marmozets Knowing What You Know Now Roadrunner
04:15 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:17 am You are a Runner and I am My Father's Son Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:20 am Guns and Ammo Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:24 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
04:27 am The Shining Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
04:32 am The Latest Toughs Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
04:35 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:39 am Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
04:43 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:47 am Look Around Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
04:50 am The Breaks The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
04:53 am Going to Georgia The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
04:55 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
04:59 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: