[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 02-25-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 02-25-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am The Gymnas Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
01:10 am The Blowers Daughter Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
01:15 am Vulture Piano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
01:19 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
01:24 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
01:30 am Hearts of Iron Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
01:33 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
01:36 am Head Rolls Off Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
01:41 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
01:44 am Gillian was a Horse Damien Jurado Caught in the Trees Secretly Canadian
01:47 am World War II (part 2) Wax Fang La La Land Dont Panic
01:51 am Expecting Rain The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
01:54 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
01:57 am On a Nec Grizzly Bear On a Spit Yellow House
02:03 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
02:05 am Graveyard Girl M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
02:12 am Do the Rump The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:14 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
02:18 am The Burning City Smoking Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
02:24 am Sequestered in Memphis The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:28 am An Eluardian Instance Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:32 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:35 am Pink Triangle Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
02:39 am Call it a Ritual Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:42 am Gloves Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:45 am Paper Cities Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
02:49 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
02:52 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
02:56 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A
02:59 am Sleeping Lessons The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
03:03 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
03:09 am Losing You The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:13 am With Arms Outstretched Rilo Kiley Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:16 am Loy Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out of this Country
03:20 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
03:24 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
03:27 am The Warning Hot Chip The Warning DFA
03:32 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:35 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:40 am An Ear for Baby The Thermals The Bod the Bloo
03:43 am The Final Slowdance MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A
03:45 am Magic vs. Midas Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
03:51 am Easy Beat Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
03:57 am Continental Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:00 am Midnight Train Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
04:03 am Snow Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
04:05 am Best Supporting Actor One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
04:10 am I've Changed My Plea To Guilty Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
04:13 am Dial 666 Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:16 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
04:20 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
04:24 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:28 am Bisho Xiu Xiu CA The Airforce
04:32 am Response Barcelona Absolutes Curb Appeal
04:36 am All My Friends LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
04:44 am Nothing With You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
04:47 am We Can't Help You Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash Matador
04:50 am Silvery Sleds Army Navy Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
04:54 am All Your Kayfabe Friends Los Campesinos! we are beautifu we are doomed
04:57 am Kurt Vonnegut Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
05:01 am Wait for Me Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
05:05 am So He Won't Break The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
05:09 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
05:13 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
05:18 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
05:20 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:22 am Constructive Summer The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
05:26 am The Ballad of Johnny X The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
05:28 am Tired of Sex Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
05:31 am She's a Rejecter Of Montreal Hissing Faun Are You the Destroyer?
05:35 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
05:37 am Soldier's Grin Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
05:42 am We are Not a Football Team Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
05:45 am Our Life is not a Movie or Maybe Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
05:50 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
05:52 am Vampire Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
05:54 am Bleed American Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
05:57 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: