[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 02-15-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 02-15-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:02 am This Year The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
01:06 am The Breaks The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
01:09 am Citrus The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
01:12 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
01:15 am Ode to the Manheim Steamroller Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
01:18 am Independence Day Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
01:21 am Machine in the Ghost The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
01:24 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
01:27 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
01:31 am DC Comics and Chocolate Milkshake Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
01:35 am Under the Blacklight Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
01:38 am I'm Oka MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
01:41 am Holy Water Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
01:43 am I'm the One Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
01:46 am Intervention The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
01:50 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
01:57 am I'll Be Your Mirror Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
02:00 am Slow Down Boilermaker Leucadia Better Looking
02:04 am Confidence Man Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
02:07 am On a Nec Grizzly Bear On a Spit Yellow House
02:13 am Ruby The Apples in Stereo Her Wallpaper Reverie SpinArt
02:16 am Balance Beam Bright Eyes Lifted of The Story is in the Soi Keep Your Ear to the Ground
02:20 am I Remeber Devendra Banhart Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon XL
02:24 am Cough Coughing Menomena I am the Fun Blame Monster! Self-Released
02:28 am I'm Good. I'm Gone. Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:31 am Angr Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
02:34 am Let It Ride Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. Merge
02:38 am Accident Prone Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
02:44 am the equaliser Clinic Walking With Thee Domino
02:48 am The Breeze Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
02:52 am Apartment Story The National Boxer Beggars Banquet
02:57 am Naomi Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
03:02 am Also Ran French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
03:06 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
03:11 am Just Another Day Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
03:15 am Jeannie's Got a Problem With Her Uterus Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
03:17 am Hello From Eau Claire Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
03:20 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
03:22 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
03:28 am Naked as We Came Iron Our Endless Numbered Days Sub Pop
03:30 am Fire Trial Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:32 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:34 am When We Were Alive The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
03:36 am A Summer Wasting Belle The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
03:38 am Dogs Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
03:43 am No Trust The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
03:46 am President of What? Death Cab For Cutie Something About Airplanes Barsuk
03:51 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hus(ΛΥ
03:53 am Cattle and the Creeping Things The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
03:56 am Up The Wolves The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:00 am Take Me Hom Reggie and the Full Effect Please Songs not to get Married to
04:04 am Take Me to the Hospital The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
04:13 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
04:15 am Little Secrets Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
04:20 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
04:23 am Down the Mountain Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:26 am Not For Anyone Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
04:29 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
04:32 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
04:35 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:40 am Mexican Dogs Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:44 am Foam Hands Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
04:48 am Signs Bloc Party Intimacy Atlantic
04:53 am Old World Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
04:56 am Close to Me The Get Up Kids Eudora Vagrant
05:00 am the other side Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
05:04 am Pan-American Blues Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
05:07 am Little Bit Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
05:11 am Mutin The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
05:16 am Say it Ain't So Weezer Weezer Geffen
05:21 am This One Goes Out to... Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:23 am Loy Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out of this Country
05:27 am Miss Blonde Your Papa is Failing Of Montreal Icon Abstract Thee
05:31 am So Go Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:35 am Wicked Gil Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
05:38 am The Replacements Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
05:42 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
05:48 am The One Thing INXS Shabooh Shoobooh Atco
05:51 am 21 Guns Green Day 21st Century Breakdown Reprise
05:59 am Here I Am Heartsfield n/a Chicago Kid Records
06:03 am Fake Plastic Trees Radiohead The Bends Capitol
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: