[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 02-12-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 02-12-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:03 am I Will Follow You Into the Dark Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:06 am Losing You The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
02:10 am Otherside Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
02:14 am From Her Lips to God's Ears (The Energizer) Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:17 am Adolescents Incubus If Not No When?
02:21 am Doomed Elephants Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
02:24 am Every Valley is Not a Lake Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:28 am The Libertine Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:33 am Pink Triangle Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
02:37 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:42 am Our Singer Pavement Slanted Matador
02:46 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:51 am Hearts of Iron Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
02:55 am For the Price of a Cup of Tea Belle The Life Pursuit Matador
02:58 am Sore Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:04 am If You See Light The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
03:06 am With Arms Outstretched Rilo Kiley Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:10 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:13 am Strings Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
03:16 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
03:18 am Head Rolls Off Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
03:22 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
03:27 am Dorothy at Forty Cursive Happly Hollow Saddle Creek
03:30 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
03:34 am Ashtray Monument Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
03:37 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:40 am Russia Forwar Nine Give Me A Wall
03:44 am I Cried Like a Silly Boy Devotchka Curse Your Little Heart Ace Fu
03:48 am Gillian was a Horse Damien Jurado Caught in the Trees Secretly Canadian
03:51 am World War II (part 2) Wax Fang La La Land Dont Panic
03:55 am Expecting Rain The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
03:59 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
04:03 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
04:08 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:12 am On a Nec Grizzly Bear On a Spit Yellow House
04:18 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
04:20 am Graveyard Girl M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
04:25 am Paper Cities Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
04:29 am Sleeping Lessons The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:33 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:37 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A
04:40 am Loy Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out of this Country
04:44 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
04:49 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:53 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:56 am Bixby Canyon Bridge Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
05:01 am No Division Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:04 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
05:07 am Mutiny on Electric Bay Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
05:08 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
05:10 am The Avalanche Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
05:14 am Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
05:18 am A Certain Shade Of Green Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
05:21 am I've Seen Enough Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
05:24 am A Boy Like Me Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
05:28 am Tired of Sex Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
05:32 am Locked Up Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
05:35 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:40 am Two States Pavement Slanted Matador
05:42 am The Warning Hot Chip The Warning DFA
05:47 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
05:50 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
05:54 am a nervous tic motion of the head to the left Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: