[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 02-04-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 02-04-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:04 am Head for the Hills Saves the Day Sound the Alarm Vagrant
02:07 am Seven The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:10 am Remember When (Side B) The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
02:12 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:15 am Bang Your Drum Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:18 am Dreams Old Men Dream Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:22 am Your Boyfriend Hates Me Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
02:26 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:31 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
02:35 am The Libertine Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:39 am Eyes as Candles Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
02:44 am Farewell to All My Friends Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
02:47 am Comfy in Nautica Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
02:52 am Do The Whirlwind Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
02:56 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:02 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:05 am The Fool Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:07 am The Animals Were Gone Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
03:12 am Locked Up Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:16 am Suzanne Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:19 am Dirty Dream Number Two Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
03:23 am Graves Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:26 am Tremble and Tear John Vanderslice Roman Names Dead Oceans
03:29 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:32 am Let it Fall Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
03:34 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:39 am The Ark Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
03:43 am BFF The Minimum Requirements Watch This Self
03:45 am Little Furry Things Dinosaur Jr. You're Living All Over Me Merge
03:49 am Our Swords Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:52 am Bottle Up and Explode Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
03:56 am Loralai Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:58 am Subtle Way Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:01 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
04:04 am Yeah? Does it Offend Yo We Are Rockstars You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
04:08 am Sleepy Tigers Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
04:12 am Trojan Horse Bloc Party Intimacy Atlantic
04:16 am Sneaky Red Mice Parade Mice Parade Fatcat
04:21 am The Burning City Smoking Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:26 am Bisho Xiu Xiu CA The Airforce
04:30 am Liquid In Liquid Out The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
04:32 am All the Pretty Girls Go to the City Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
04:36 am Running Menomena Friend Barsuk
04:37 am This Is Not an Exit Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:41 am Do the Rump The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
04:45 am Dear Lonel Le Fever Sologne
04:49 am Monarch Feist Monarch Bobby Dazzler
04:54 am Orange Ball of Hate The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
04:56 am Nora The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
05:01 am Lisztomania Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
05:05 am Grounds for Divorce Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
05:08 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
05:10 am Saint John Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
05:15 am One Foot on the Ga Streetlight Manifesto One Foot in the Grave Somewhere in the Between
05:20 am You Take My Breath Away The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
05:24 am This Weather Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
05:29 am Able The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
05:33 am Sore Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
05:37 am Obstacle 1 Interpol Radio EP Matador
05:43 am That's Youth The Bouncing Souls BYO Split BYO
05:46 am Snakes on the Ladder Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
05:51 am Killing for Love Jose Gonzales In our Nature Mute
06:02 am Church Of Logic Sin The Men The Men Polydor
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: