[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-31-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 01-31-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am Somewhere in the Between Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
02:05 am Of Angels and Angles The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:08 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
02:12 am Turn on Me The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
02:15 am life of possibilities Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
02:20 am Do the Rump The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:22 am Mutiny The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
02:26 am The Libertine Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:31 am That's Youth The Bouncing Souls BYO Split BYO
02:34 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
02:39 am We Used to Vacation Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:44 am It's Hard to Know Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:47 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
02:50 am Breaking The Girl Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
02:55 am 'Merican Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
02:57 am All Cleaned Out Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:01 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:06 am Disappear Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
03:11 am Dearly Beloved Holy Matrimony Dearly Beloved: Part One Self Released
03:15 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
03:19 am Out of Reaches Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:23 am The Death of Us The New Amsterdams Story Like a Scar Vagrant
03:28 am On the Bus Mall Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:34 am As Your Ghost Takes Flight Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
03:36 am Confidence Man Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:39 am White Magic Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
03:44 am Pardon Me Incubus Make Yourself Epic
03:48 am The Rabbit Dr. Dog the Bat and the Reindeer Fate
03:51 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:55 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
03:58 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
04:05 am An Animal in Your Care Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
04:09 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:12 am Scenic World Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
04:14 am Lion's Teeth The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:18 am Both Crosses The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
04:22 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
04:25 am Another Runaway Song Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
04:29 am Continental Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:32 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
04:35 am Lula On The Beach Seaway Vacation Na
04:39 am Nobody Move We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Move
04:43 am Wicked Gil Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:46 am Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
04:48 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
04:53 am Altoona The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
04:57 am Mix Tape Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: