[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-23-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 01-23-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:57 am Picture in the Paper The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
02:00 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:01 am Sick and Sad Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:03 am Here We Go The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
02:05 am Be Good Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
02:08 am I Know the Pattern The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
02:10 am Not For Anyone Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
02:13 am The Fool Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:16 am Dirty Boots Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
02:21 am Prime Time of Your Life Daft Punk Alive Virgin
02:31 am The Way We Get By Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
02:34 am Let it Fall Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:37 am All Your Kayfabe Friends Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
02:40 am The Wrong Hands Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:45 am Pay for the Piano Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:48 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
02:52 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
02:58 am Either/Or Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:00 am Orange Ball of Hate The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
03:02 am Wait for Me Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
03:06 am Now Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:08 am We are Not a Football Team Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
03:11 am Urgency Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
03:15 am We Can't Help You Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:18 am Gainesville Rock City Less than Jake Borders & Boundaries Fat Wreck Chords
03:21 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:25 am Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:29 am Angry Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
03:31 am The Witch Clinic Do It! Domino
03:35 am Karma Police Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:39 am Boxcar Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
03:41 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
03:45 am A Praise Chorus Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
03:49 am Trains Across the Sea Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
03:52 am Paper Cities Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
03:58 am Elephant Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:04 am Breathe Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
04:08 am Use It The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
04:12 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
04:16 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A&M
04:18 am Tell Me in the Morning Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
04:22 am skin is Andrew Bird my andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs
04:26 am Choir Practice Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:29 am No Cars Go The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
04:34 am Save Me Xiu Xiu Save Me The Airforce
04:37 am Look Around Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
04:41 am Teaspoon The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
04:44 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
04:46 am The Upper Peninsula Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
04:49 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
04:54 am This One Goes Out to... Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
04:57 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
05:00 am God Deciding Chuck Ragan Los Feliz Side One Dummy
05:04 am Holly Hox Saves the Day Forget Me Nots Through Being Cool
05:07 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
05:11 am Wish Me Well The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
05:14 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
05:15 am Our Power Doesn't Run on Nothing The Thermals The Body the Blood
05:21 am Driving Home Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:25 am Oh Comely Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:33 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:36 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
05:39 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
05:43 am I'm Good. I'm Gone. Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
05:46 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
05:51 am what do you want me to say? Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
11:55 pm Hindsight The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: