[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-19-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 01-19-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:02 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
02:05 am Sick Sad Little World Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
02:11 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
02:15 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:22 am All You Ever Wanted The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
02:25 am Under the Blacklight Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
02:32 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
02:35 am A Totally New Year Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
02:38 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
02:41 am Upon Your Leopard Upon the End of Your Feral Days Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
02:46 am Hearts of Iron Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
02:50 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
02:54 am John Allyn Smith Sails Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
02:58 am We Are Rockstars Does it Offend You Yeah? You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into Almost Gold
03:05 am The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:09 am Also Ran French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
03:13 am Apartment Story The National Boxer Beggars Banquet
03:17 am Nightingale Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
03:20 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
03:24 am Doomed Elephants Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:27 am Wolf Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:30 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:34 am DVP PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
03:37 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
03:40 am All My Friends Are Listening to Crunk Lightspeed Champion Falling of the Lavender Bridge Domino
03:43 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
03:45 am Dance Dance Dance Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
03:50 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
03:54 am For Me This is Heaven Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:58 am Two-Headed Boy Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
04:05 am 'Merican Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
04:07 am Elephant Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:13 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:17 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
04:20 am Now St. Vincent Now Marry Me
04:24 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
04:27 am Paperthin Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
04:30 am Unprotected Sex with Multiple Partners Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
04:34 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:39 am Apples One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
04:43 am Battleship Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
04:46 am Champagne from a Paper Cup Death Cab For Cutie Something About Airplanes Barsuk
04:49 am Angel in the Snow Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
04:51 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
04:54 am It's Okay If Obsessives The Obsessives Lame-O Records
04:56 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: