[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-19-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 01-19-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:58 am Plus Ones Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
02:02 am Sore Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
02:06 am Automatic Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:10 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Alive Virgin
02:14 am Kate is Great The Bouncing Souls The Bouncing Souls Epitaph
02:17 am St. Rosa and the Swallows The Thermals The Body the Blood
02:20 am Ghost Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:24 am Watch it Crash Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
02:30 am Incinerate Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
02:35 am Bend to Squares Death Cab For Cutie Something About Airplanes Barsuk
02:39 am Independence Day Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:43 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:46 am If You See Light The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
02:48 am Ask Permission Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
02:52 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
02:55 am For the Price of a Cup of Tea Belle & Sebastian The Life Pursuit Matador
03:00 am Nick Drake Tape Clem Snide A Beautiful EP SpinArt
03:05 am All the Old Show Stoppers The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
03:09 am The Libertine Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:13 am First Light Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:18 am The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:23 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:27 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:30 am Ottoman Vampire Weekend Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
03:34 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
03:38 am Lucky Denver Mint Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:42 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:45 am walking with thee Clinic Walking With Thee Domino
03:48 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
03:53 am Blame It on the Trains Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown
03:57 am Yeah? Does it Offend You Battle Royale You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
04:01 am A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:05 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:08 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:11 am 16 Military Wives The Decemberist Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:16 am I Turn My Camera On Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:20 am Underground Netword Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
04:24 am Ashtray Monument Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:27 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:30 am Heartbeats The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
04:34 am Trouble Voxtrot Your Biggest Fan Beggar's Group
04:39 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:42 am Upon Your Leopard Sunset Rubdown Upon the End of Your Feral Days Random Spirit Lover
04:47 am Let It Ride Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. Merge
04:50 am Kim and Jessie M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
04:57 am Singer Songwriter Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
05:00 am academy award Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
05:05 am Blue Roses Hello Shadow Falls The Portrait is Finished...
05:08 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
05:12 am Hopeless Romantic The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
05:14 am A Pillar of Salt The Thermals The Body the Blood
05:17 am Here It Is Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
05:22 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
05:26 am Do You Believe in Rapture? Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
05:29 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:32 am Little Bit Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
05:36 am Jeannie's Got a Problem With Her Uterus Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
05:39 am I Need All the Friends I Can Get Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
05:42 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
05:45 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:47 am Baby Britain Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
05:50 am Also Ran French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: