[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-01-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 01-01-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am Mourning Sound Grizzly Bear Painted Ruins RCA Records
12:06 am Misery Michigander Where Do We Go From Here c3 records
12:09 am Little Queenie SadGirl Volume Three Point Five Hard Feelings
12:12 am No Bullets Spent Spoon Hot Thoughts Matador
12:15 am Bad Guy Interrupters Bad Guy Epitaph
12:18 am Billy Bragg & Wilco Secrets Of The Sea Mermaid Avenue II Elektra
12:20 am Chadwick Stokes and the Pintos Hit The Bell With Your Elbow Chadwick Stokes and the Pintos Ruff Shod Records
12:25 am Fake You Yoke Lore Goodpain Independent Label Alliance
12:28 am San Luis Gregory Alan Isakov Evening Machines Dualtone Music Group
12:33 am Double Down Slothrust The Pact Dangerbird Records
12:36 am The Fool Overcoats The Fool Concord
12:39 am Worthless Anna Tivel The Question Fluff and Gravy
12:42 am Caroline Briston Maroney Indiana EP Canvasback Music
12:46 am Fool's Gold Lucy Dacus 2019 Matador
12:49 am No More Pennies Starcrawler Devour You Rough Trade
12:55 am You Are The Best Thing Ray Lamontagne Gossip In The Grain RCA Records/BMG/RED
12:58 am Laurel Wreath Bear's Den So that you might hear me Concord
01:02 am Always On My Mind Nane' Always On My Mind Ravel Rouser
01:06 am Love Is Love Grace Potter Daylight Concord
01:09 am Revolution Rock N Roll Low Cut Connie Dirty Pictures (Part 1) Music by Contender Songs
01:12 am Blind Leading the Blind Mumford & Sons Blind Leading the Blind Glassnote Music
01:16 am Falling Eyes Eyelids Or Jealous Butcher Records
01:19 am Obsessed Hatchie Keepsake Double Double Whammy
01:23 am Good With God Old 97's feat. Brandi Carlile Graveyard Whistling ATO Records
01:27 am Operator Jamestown Revival San Isabel B Sides Thirty Tigers
01:30 am Shadows of Old Love Holden Laurence Shadows of Old Love Self
01:35 am Oscar Wilde Company of Thieves Ordinary Riches Wind Up Records
01:39 am Destroyer Dead Man Winter Furnace Thirty Tigers
01:42 am Alabaster Wood Brothers Kingdom In My Mind Thirty Tigers
01:46 am Written In the Water Gin Wigmore Blood to Bone Island Records
01:49 am Something Tells Me Bailen Thrilled To Be Here FanTasy
01:54 am Following Through Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
01:59 am Holly Hox Saves the Day Forget Me Nots Through Being Cool
02:02 am Dark Leaves Form a Thread Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
02:05 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
02:10 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:12 am Lover Devandra Banhart Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
02:16 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
02:19 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
02:22 am Monarch Feist Monarch Bobby Dazzler
02:28 am Nothing With You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
02:30 am Set You Free The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:34 am Browns Town Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
02:36 am If Looks Could Kill Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
02:40 am This Weather Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:44 am Kate is Great The Bouncing Souls The Bouncing Souls Epitaph
02:47 am Pale Gree Things The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:53 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:57 am Sick and Sad Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:59 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:02 am Boy Soprano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
03:05 am Handful of Billions Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
03:11 am Get Innocuous LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:18 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
03:22 am Pan-American Blues Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
03:25 am Meet Me At The Corner Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
03:29 am The Burning City Smoking Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
03:36 am Road Rash Mad Caddies Duck and Cover Fat Wreck Chords
03:38 am The Freaks Anti-Flag Nerds and Romantics BYO Split
03:40 am Your Surrender Neon Trees Habits Mercury
03:44 am How a Resurrection Really Feels The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
03:50 am Spare-Ohs Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:54 am Nine Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
03:58 am Sleeping Lessons The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:04 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
04:07 am Apples One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
04:10 am Even Rats The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
04:16 am Stateside Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
04:19 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
04:22 am Honest The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
04:26 am Watch the Corners Dinosaur Jr. I Bet On Sky Jagjaguwar
04:30 am treehouse i'm from barcelona Sing!! 98B
04:35 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:40 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:46 am T.S.R. Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
04:48 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
04:50 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
04:54 am In the Backyard The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
04:58 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: